top of page


Overall Individual Winner: Ian Rafferty 


First Place Team

Mark Mulcahy, Conal Cleere, Peter Cosgrove, Conor O'Doherty


Second Place team

Barry Byrne, Steve McHugh, Killian Ormond 

73 Points


3rd Place team

Charlie O'Brien, Jimmy McDonogh, Michael Galvin


Front Nine

Brian Hillery


Back Nine

Ollie Fottrell


Best TY Team

Murrough McMahon, Ollie Fottrell, Peter Dockery


Longest Drive

Neil O'Mahony


Nearest the Pin

Cian McLoughlin 


Click to view photos 

bottom of page